Dream BIG!

Happy 2016 – and Dream BIG!

file1881334416087[1]

I invite everyone to dream – and to dream BIG!  We have an entire year within which to do whatever we want.  What would you do if you could?  If nothing held you back?

I know what I would do – heal and help people.  I want to help people feel better and get better on all levels – physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.  Heal whatever needs to be healed, and help people live life fully and vibrantly, bringing out their own inner joy.

DSCN0758[1]Don’t let fears and doubts hold you back from your dream.  For me, I am plowing ahead despite many fears and self-doubts.  I am taking classes in Reiki.  I have recently completed Levels I and II, and I am now studying at the Master Level.  I have had my attunement for all levels, and I find myself shifting. 

My focus, intentions, sensitivities, goals, self-beliefs, perspectives on life, and view of others and of life itself – are all changing.

I embrace and am grateful for all my dreams and goals, and all the related shifts and changes that are taking place, as I move forward toward the realization of my dream of being able to heal and help people.

DSCN6836[1]Don’t let anything or anyone, especially yourself, hold you back from your dreams.  We all dream for a reason – discover where your passion takes you – and then do what it takes to get there.  We are not here to go timidly through life.  Live it out loud, with gusto, fireworks, sparkles, rainbows, sprinkles, and laughter.  Do everything you’ve ever wanted to do.

And re-discover the awe, wonder, magic, joy, and amazing vibrancy of life.

Please visit my healing energy facebook page here.

Please visit my healing energy website here.

file791307641638[1]

Wishing all of you much joy, awe, wonder, and magic beyond your wildest imaginations.  Dream Big! 

And much Love to each of you.

 

Copyright © 2016 Lynn Miclea. All Rights Reserved.

 

About Lynn Miclea

LYNN MICLEA grew up in New York and moved to California while in her twenties. A certified hypnotherapist, Reiki Master practitioner, and EFT (tapping) practitioner, with a bachelor’s degree in psychology, she spent many years working in the medical field and in various offices in an administrative capacity. She is also an accomplished musician and plays the piano at various senior facilities, where her music touches those who need it the most. After retiring in 2013, Lynn discovered a passion for writing, and she has become a successful author with ten books published. Two of her books are powerful memoirs, and eight are uplifting and fun children’s animal stories about kindness, believing in yourself, seeing the best in those around you, and helping others. Lynn believes that the best thing we can do in this world is to help each other. She hopes that through her writing, she can help encourage people to show more kindness and compassion to everyone around them. She asks everyone to be kind to each other as we all share this journey through life together. Lynn currently lives in the Los Angeles area with her husband and two dogs. For more information - please check out her website at www.lynnmiclea.com - thank you!
This entry was posted in meandering thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dream BIG!

  1. Blue says:

    That’s really thkiinng out of the box. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

